Our annual Diversity Conference attracts some of the nation’s foremost experts in the areas of culturally competent care, diversity research, supplier diversity, multicultural marketing, workplace inclusion, strategic diversity management and other leading-edge diversity disciplines. This learning forum helps support Atrium Health’s mission to improve health, elevate hope and advance healing – FOR ALL.

Save the Date!

The 2020 FOR ALL Conference will be on Friday, April 17, 2020. Attendees will explore Courageous Leadership in Uncertain Times.

New in 2020: Formerly known as the Diversity Symposium, The FOR ALL Conference will still be the same conference teammates know and love. We’re happy to announce that we are expanding the audience, and inviting attendees from across the country to join in on the learning and growth.

Teammates and external attendees will attend Friday, April 17. External attendees will also attend a workshop day on Thursday, April 16.

Registration will be available to the general public via the FOR ALL Conference page. Teammates, please do not register using the external site. Registration details for Atrium Health teammates will be available in early 2020.